"She understood the assignment." 

In year one we literally got Pushed Into our Purpose. In year two we had to learn how to Pivot Into Purpose and now in year three we are all about Understanding Our Assignment so we are empowered to show up on purpose.

This year’s Pushed Into Purpose Summit is a dynamic opportunity for you to fully understand the assignment over your life and take the necessary steps to show up on purpose daily.

The importance of understanding our God-given assignment is really the catalyst we need that leads us to think more intentionally, show up intentionally,  make intentional decisions and see our faith and Godfidence increased just by connecting with this community.

Over 3 days, your host, Carla George will guide you through 7 expert led sessions in 5 key areas where you have been sent on assignment to show up on purpose. 

 Faith, Careers, Relationships, Mindset and Wellness

GRAB YOUR SUMMIT PASS!

VIP Pass

Only $122

Access to Live Summit

Workbook

Lifetime Access to All Sessions

Free T-shirt 

Digital Goodie Bag 

Bonus Purpose Planning Session with Host

 Discount Coupon to Sacred: Faith Inspired Gifts

Draw to Win Prizes!

General Admin

$62

Access to Live Summit 

Workbook

24hr replay

 

ARE YOU READY TO JOIN THIS COMMUNITY??

00

days

00

hours

00

mins

00

secs

Meet Your Experts

Understanding the Assignment in Your Career


Understanding the Assignment in Growing Your Business

Understanding the Assignment in Telling Your Story

Understanding the Assignment is Not Over

Understanding the Assignment in Your Relationship

Overcoming Overwhelm in 
Carrying out Your Assignment

Understanding the Assignment in Singleness


3 Days, 7 Speakers, 1 Purpose

Day 1 | January 22, 2022

7pm EST/8pm AST

Destiny Inspire | Understanding the Assignment in 

Telling your Story

​8pm EST/ 9pm AST

Arin Weller|Understanding the Assignment in

Growing Your Business

Day 2 | January 23, 2022

6pm EST/ 7pm AST

Lakia Brandenburg| Understanding the Assignment in

Your Relationship

 

7pm EST/ 8pm AST

Evang. Malisa Butterfield| Understanding the Assignment is

Not Over

 

8pm EST/ 9pm AST

Yana Jenay | Understanding the Assignment in

Singleness 

Day 3 | January 24, 2022

 

7pm EST/ 8pm AST

Charmaine Tucker | Understanding the Assignment in

Your Career

7:30pm EST/ 8:30pm AST

Carla George | She Understood the Assignment 

8:00pm EST/ 9:00pm AST

Alisha Mecene | Overcoming Overwhelm in Carrying out

Your Assignment 

 



GRAB YOUR SUMMIT PASS!

VIP Pass

Only $122

Access to Live Summit

Lifetime Access to All Sessions

Free T-shirt

Digital Goodie Bag 

Bonus Purpose Planning Session with Host

15% Discount to Sacred: Faith Inspired Gifts

And more...

General Access Pass

$62

Live Summit Only

24/hr Replay

 

By the end of the Summit, you will:

  • Know how to identify your God-given assignment
  • Create alignment with God’s purpose for your life
  • Gain clarity in understanding your unique purpose and show up on purpose
  • Accept the responsibility to continue your assignment in your relationship
  • Be encouraged to never give up on your assignment no matter your age
  • Be confident to walk in your assignment in your career
  • Create relationships with other like minded women to help hold you accountable
Add a heading-4

Hi there! I'm Carla...

I’m very excited you’re here!

This is the third annual Pushed Into Purpose Summit where women from all over the world come to be part of a community that are dedicated to live life on purpose!  

After hosting my first Summit I realised there was a need for creating a community of likeminded women to share, learn and transform together. Over the last two years we learned how to identify our purpose and pivot through trauma and unforeseen circumstances. In 2022, it is time that we fully embrace our purpose and live a life where others say "Yup, She Understood the Assignment!"

So woman of purpose I look forward to connecting with you and this beautiful community who are ready to show to the world that 'She Understood the Assignment!'

 


Join me and my amazing experts
January 22-24, 2022

cbg sitting
Pushed Into Purpose

“I am so glad I decided to join your Pushed into Purpose summit. Each night has been amazing but tonight really spoke to me. I'm getting married in July and Lakia really dropped some GEMS that I know will be useful in my new union.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Looking forward to tomorrow!

Pushed Into Purpose

“ Day 2 was definitely a 'WOW!' I know that I've been passively waiting but now will be more cognizant of actively waiting; a purposeful journey that I've already begun.
Carla, I am so glad that I signed up for this Pushed Into Purpose Summit as I've enjoyed every presenter/speaker.

Pushed Into Purpose

“Yes, the summit was an amazing experience and I am so glad I invested in the All Access Pass when I registered. So many gems were shared.”